MEMBER LISTING

Company Logo / Name Member Type Contact Representative Email Address Phone Mobile
company logo

Atlas Copco Compressors Australia

Full Member Primary Matthew Hobden matthew.hobden@au.atlascopco.com (02) 9621 9774 0400 115 022
company logo

Atlas Copco Compressors Australia

Full Member Secondary Nicko Kokkaris nicko.kokkaris@au.atlascopco.com
company logo

Atlas Copco Compressors Australia

Full Member Secondary Syed Ahsan syed.ahsan@atlascopco.com
company logo

Austech Industries Pty Ltd

Full Member Primary Tom Tucker tom.tucker@austechindustries.com.au (07) 3723 1500
company logo

Austech Industries Pty Ltd

Full Member Secondary Peter Ellwood Peter.Ellwood@austechindustries.com.au
company logo

BAR Group Pty Ltd

Full Member Primary Alex King aking@bargroup.com.au 0439 101 201
company logo

BAR Group Pty Ltd

Full Member Secondary John Fogliani jfogliani@bargroup.com.au
Company Logo / Name Member Type Contact Representative Email Address Phone Mobile
company logo

BAR Group Pty Ltd

Full Member Secondary D Baihn dbaihn@bargroup.com.au
company logo

BAR Group Pty Ltd

Full Member Primary Carly Vincent cvincent@bargroup.com.au
company logo

BOGE Compressors (Australia) Pty Ltd

Full Member Primary Zahid Rasool z.rasool@boge.com (03) 5940 5913 0404 082 150
company logo

CAPS Australia Pty Ltd

Full Member Primary Glenn McIntyre gmcintyre@caps.com.au (08) 6250 9800 0418 943 253
company logo

CAPS Australia Pty Ltd

Full Member Primary Quentin St Baker Quentin.StBaker@caps.com.au
company logo

ELGI Equipments Australia

Full Member Primary Ramesh Ponnuswami ramesh.ponnuswami@elgi.com 1300 138 124
company logo

Engineering and Compressor Services - NZ

Full Member Primary Craig Burnside craig@aircompressors.co.nz 09 820 7189
Company Logo / Name Member Type Contact Representative Email Address Phone Mobile
company logo

Gardner Denver

Full Member Primary Brandon Scammell Brandon.scammell@gardnerdenver.com (08) 8359 9957 0423 751 037
company logo

Glenco Air and Power Pty Ltd

Full Member Primary Paul Korganow paul@glencomfg.com.au (07) 3386 9999
company logo

Hindin Marquip - NZ

Full Member Primary Hamish Brown hamish@hml.co.nz 6495 799 667
company logo

Kaeser Compressors Australia Pty Ltd

Full Member Primary Peter Eckberg peter.eckberg@kaeser.com (03) 9791 5999 0414 454 647
company logo

Kaishan Australia Pty Ltd

Full Member Primary Mark Ferguson mark.ferguson@kaishan.com.au (03) 8769 2820 0438 395 029
company logo

Kaishan Australia Pty Ltd

Full Member Primary David McIndoe david.mcindoe@kaishan.com.au (08) 8769 2800
company logo

Pilot Air Compressors Pty Ltd

Full Member Primary Martin Wyllie mwyllie@pilotair.com.au (02) 9648 3099 0413 435 211
Company Logo / Name Member Type Contact Representative Email Address Phone Mobile
company logo

Quantum Air Compressors Pty Ltd

Associate Member Primary Chris McQuade chris@quantumaircompressors.net.au 1300 121 544 0437 220 261
company logo

Smart Marketing Group Pty Ltd

Full Member Primary Greg Bailey greg.bailey@sitro.com.au (03) 9543 9533 0421 223 611

Shape Energy Ltd

Associate Member Primary Manaaks Pivac manaaks.pivac@shape.co.nz +64 21 948 186

Shape Energy Ltd

Associate Member Secondary Chris Harper chris.harper@shape.co.nz
company logo

Sullair Australia Pty Ltd

Full Member Primary Fred Funnell fred.funnell@sullair.com (03) 9703 9110   0400 714 364